Mr. Telephone Man There’s Something Wrong With My Line..

Fall is approaching in Oxford fast, and I’m totally prepared. Fall is my favorite season for fashion. Anybody can put together a sundress and sandals for the summer, but once the weather breaks you notice who has true style.

DSC_0580I keep my wardrobe stocked and prepared for the season changes. Most pieces in my closet can transcend from one season to the next easily.

This summer I wore halter tops that could be paired with anything. So, to take this Forever21 black halter top from summer to fall quickly, I paired it with a faux leather skater skirt that I’d gotten from ASOS a couple of years ago. Together they are magical.

DSC_0583

This faux leather skater skirt inspired me to bring out my leather Chinese Laundry wedges. These shoes helps every element in the look to mesh perfectly together. I add gold accessories to bring some light to the darkness.

I’m wearing my hair in its natural state right now, so, hoop earrings are a must in jewelry box right now. I love how my hair adds to the look. Along with the location, I feel like it’s the 70s in London!

I pray this fall be filled with amazingly good style, and it’s captured by great photos.

signature

Leave a Reply

