Summer Breeze Makes Me Feel Fine

Summer will forever be a great season for fashion. Well, truthfully any season is a great season for fashion.  This summer has especially bloomed into something epic for my wardrobe. Before diving in too quickly, I have to make sure that I have the perfect bathing suits. I was in a rush to squeeze back into my favorite high-waisted bikinis.

Forever21 will forever be my go-to for cheap but chic style. I’ve always been able to create fashionable looks with the pieces I’ve ordered from the online site.  Last summer, my favorite bathing suit was lined with fringe.

                 IMG_3546

But this summer, I’ve found a new love. Black may not be the color for summer, but it definitely lets my melanin be on fleek in this particular suit.

IMG_1464

With or without the straps, I’ve fell head over heels and straight into the nearest swimming pool with this gorgeous, crochet suitIMG_1523

3 thoughts on “Summer Breeze Makes Me Feel Fine

Leave a Reply

